UML ministers in Bagamati Province resign

Dainik Nepal Mar 24, 2023 | 17:32

Bagamati: Four ministers in the Bagamati Province government have announced their resignation from the respective posts today.

They are Jagannath Thapaliya (minister for labour, employment and transport), Ekalal Shrestha (labour, employment and transport), Rameshwor Shrestha (health) and Keshab Prasad Pokhrel( agriculture, cooperative and livestock development).

The outgoing ministers represent the CPN (UML) in the province government and they announced their resignations in the today’s PA session, citing the latest political equation at the national.


Popular posts