Three ministers, including Prime Minister Prachanda’s son-in-law, have taken oath

Dainik Nepal Jan 13, 2023 | 12:45

Kathmandu: Three ministers have been added to the Government of Province No. 1. 2 ministers of Maoist and 1 minister of UML took the oath of office and secrecy today.

Jeevan Acharya and Durga Chapagain of Maoist Center and Buddhikumar Rajbhandari from CPN-UML were appointed as ministers by Chief Minister Hikmat Kumar Karki.

Their ministry remains to be determined. Chief Minister Karki is taking vote of confidence today.

Karki appointed three ministers before taking the vote of confidence.



Popular posts