JSP finalizes PR list for HoR members

Dainik Nepal Dec 11, 2022 | 8:28

Kathmandu: The Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) Nepal submitted a final name list of Members of Parliament from its party under Proportional Representation (PR) category.

The executive committee meeting of the party held on Saturday submitted the names of five persons to the Election Commission, shared JSP Chairperson Upendra Yadav’s press coordinator Mahesh Chaurasiya.

The recommended names are Prakash Adhikari, Sushila Shrestha, Rekha Yadav, Ranju Thakur and Sahanaj Rahaman.

JSP has also finalized the names for province assembly members under PR category.


Popular posts