UML’s Chaudhary wins PA seat from Rupandehi 3(2)

Dainik Nepal Nov 26, 2022 | 16:08

Rupandehi: Tulasi Prasad Chaudhary of CPN (UML) has won the election to the member of Province Assembly from Rupandehi Constituency 3 (2).

Chaudhary defeated his closest rival Nepali Congress’s Ramchandra Dhakal with 201 votes to secure the win.

Chaudhary obtained 16,394 votes and elected to Province Assembly member for the second time, according to Chief Returning Officer, Ram Krishna Koirala.


Popular posts