CPN(UML) forms manifesto drafting committee, who are the members ?

Dainik Nepal

Kathmandu : CPN-UML has formed an election manifesto drafting committee for the upcoming elections of house of representative and province.

The central secretariat meeting held at the party headquarters, Chyasal, Thursday, formed the election manifesto draft committee for the upcoming House of Representatives and State Assembly member elections.

The committee has formed with the leadership of chairman KP Sharma Oli, consists of senior vice president Ishwar Pokharel, vice president Ashtalakshmi Shakya, Ram Bahadur Thapa and Vishnu Poudel, general secretary Shankar Pokharel, deputy secretary Pradeep Gyawali and Vishnu Rimal.




Popular posts